Fight the War on Naughtiness: Stock Up on CBLDF Liberty Annual, FOCS 9/14!


Cover A by Tom Fowler

The 2015 LIBERTY ANNUAL is almost here! Shipping October 7th, it’s adults only, extremely silly, and featuring the likes of John Arcudi, Jeffrey Brown, Derek Charm, Tyler Crook, Vanesa Del Rey, Evan Dorkin, Nate Doyle, Duncan Fegredo, Bob Fingerman, Tom Fowler, Sina Grace, Gabriel Hardman, Eric Powell, R. Sikoryak, Gabe Soria, Art Spiegelman, Fred Van Lente, and more…

It’s ridiculous adult humor for adults, with subjects ranging from literary parodies to  heartfelt remembrances, Satanism, prostitution, pornography, war, awkward sex, gratuitous violence, and all the other things that keep the world interesting. Created as a love letter to a long-lost style of humor magazine, it’s going to be raunchy, ridiculous, absurd, and very funny!

It’s a great sampler of talented people and, most importantly, funny people!

This 48-page monster benefits the free speech work of the Comic Book Legal Defense Fund!

Diamond order codes:

  • Cover A, by Tom Fowler: AUG150482
  • Cover B, by Duncan Fegredo: AUG150483
  • Cover C, by Vanesa R. Del Rey: AUG150484

Ask your retailer to pre-order today! Retailers… go deep!

Orders are due September 14, 2015. CBLDF Liberty Annual 2015 will be in stores October 7, 2015!

Cover B: Duncan Fegredo

Cover B: Duncan Fegredo

Cover C by Vanesa R. Del Rey

Cover C by Vanesa R. Del Rey