Retail Orders for CBLDF Liberty Annual 2014 Due Next Week!


Cover A – Michael Allred

Calling all dreamers and dancers, wanderers and wonderers, free speakers and free thinkers to this year’s CBLDF Liberty Annual, compiled by former Marvel editor and ardent imaginaut Lauren Sankovitch. Within the pages of this year’s Annual, a merry band of legendary creators has crafted 48 pages of thrilling adventure, powerful drama, and gut-busting hilarity that is not only all-new but all ages! So grab your favorite life forms and gather ’round for a series of tales to test the bounds of your imagination and celebrate our freedom to do so!

Story: Jeff Parker, Stan Sakai, Marc Guggenheim & Tara Butters, Jonathan Hickman, Brian Wood, Amy Chu, Al Ewing, Robin Furth, Luke Dunlavey & Ryan Dunlavey, Jeremy Lambert, Joey Weiser, Chris Eliopoulos, Rob Reger & Mariah Heuhner, Joe Quinones & Maris Wicks, Meryl Jaffe

Art: Tom Fowler, Stan Sakai, Matthew Holm, Jonathan Hickman, Terry Dodson, Shannon Wheeler, Rich Elson, Emma Vieceli, Ryan Dunlavey, Declan Shalvey & Jordie Bellaire, Joey Weiser, Chris Eliopoulos, Cat Farris, Joe Quinones & Maris Wicks, Kate Leth, Janet Lee

Retailer members: Final Order Cut-off is Monday, September 15! Diamond code: Cover A (Michael Allred): AUG140568; Cover B (Walter Simonson): AUG140569; Cover C (Derek Charm): AUG140570.

And now for the first time ever, check out all the covers for the 2014 Annual!


Cover B – Walter Simonson


Cover C – Derek Charm