More Artists Join the CBLDF/TFAW Third Annual Auction Event!

CBLDF and TFAW are gearing up for our Third Annual Autograph Card / CBLDF Auction Event at Comic-Con International, and we’re already saving our pennies to bid on some exceptional pieces!

We’ve added more folks to the lineup and the art has started rolling in. Here’s the latest lineup, and don’t miss the gallery that follows!

Bill Morrison (The Simpsons, Lady Robotika)

Camilla d’Errico (Fractured Fables, Sky Pirates of Neo Terra)

Chris Houghton (Reed Gunther)

Dan Brereton (The Nocturnals)

Dane Ault (Monkey Minion Press)

Dave Garcia (Chronicles of Panda Khan, The Tick, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

Duncan Fegredo (Hellboy)

Fábio Moon (Daytripper, Casanova)

Gabriel Bá (Daytripper, The Umbrella Academy)

Greg Espinoza (Pug)

Jeff Lemire (Sweet Tooth, Essex County)

Jeffrey Brown (Incredible Change Bots, Unlikely)

Jenny Frison (Hack/Slash)

Jim Valentino (ShadowHawk)

Jimmie Robinson (Bomb Queen)

Jonathan Luna (The Sword, Girls, Ultra)

Larry Marder (Beanworld)

Patric Reynolds (BPRD, Let Me In)

Rahsan Ekedal (Creepy, Echoes)

Rebekah Isaacs (Angel & Faith)

Renzo Podestá (27)

Riley Rossmo (Green Wake, Proof, Cowboy/Ninja/Viking)

Rob Guillory (Chew)

Roger Langridge (Snarked, The Muppet Show)

Ron Chan (The Guild, Supersized)

Rufus Dayglo (Tank Girl)

Sina Grace (Little Depressed Boy)

Steve Seeley (Hack/Slash)

Tim Seeley (Hack/Slash)

Tyler Crook (BPRD)

To get the latest updates, see sketches and artwork from this year and previous years, and find out more about the artists donating, visit the TFAW blog here or follow @TFAW on Twitter.

Artists, we are still looking for donations! Please support Free Speech by donating an original piece of art! If you can help, please contact CBLDF at!